Thursday, July 06, 2006

Commission on the Status of Women: New Officers

Officers for the Oklahoma Commission on the Status of Women for the coming year are:

Chair: Jennifer Paustenbaugh
Vice Chair: Catherine Haynes
Secretary: Lou Kohlman
Nominating Committee: Mary Walker and Anita Norman

The Chair of the Advisory Council will be Jilda Motley.

No comments:

Post a Comment