Tuesday, January 30, 2007

Byliners Honor Rita Aragon, Martha Burger, Mary Ann Eckstein, Sister Joseph Marie Gibbons, Pam Newby, Mary Lillian (Lil) Ross and Laura Warriner

Joan Gilmore reports that the 49th annual Byliner Awards dinner on Feb 8 will honor the following women:

Rita Aragon - the first female general in the Oklahoma Air National Guard.
Martha Burger - treasurer and senior VP of Human Resources at Chesapeake Energy Corp.
Mary Ann Eckstein - senior VP/director of news for NewsChannel 4 (KFOR-TV).
Sister Joseph Marie Gibbons - leader of the Carmelite Mother House for over 20 years
Pam Newby - director of Special Care Inc.
Lil Ross - active community volunteer.
Laura Warriner - director of Untitled [ArtSpace] gallery.

Congratulations to all.

No comments:

Post a Comment